

AAGPS First VIII 2021

On behalf of the Executive, the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Rowing, Mr Michael Smith, is pleased to announce the top ranked rowers for 2020/21:

> Hamish Danks Mackenzie Thompson Hugo Hobbs Leo Burkit-Doyle **Charles Jewell** Ben Brunker Tom Livingstone Harvey Jones

L.C. Cleave (Coxswain)

Newington College Saint Ignatius' College Newington College **Newington College** Saint Ignatius' College Shore Shore **Newington College**

The King's School

Mr Michael Smith (SGS) AAGPS Convenor for Rowing 20 March 2021